Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 02, 2014 by Joan Pisano

I had termites under my Kitchen floor & NW Exterminators couldn\'t have been nicer through the entire process. Kenny & Lee took up the flooring in front of my sink, treated it & put down new flooring.. The entire team was neat, courteous, professional & completed the jobs on time. I would recommend them to anyone.


Great Service
Sep 30, 2014 by Ben & Monica Little

Scott Frazier has been to our home on two separate occasions and has provided exceptional service. He is very knowledgeable and detailed.
Thanks for providing Great Service!

Benjamin & Monica Little


Northwest has the Greatest Folks!
Sep 16, 2014 by Robin Capps

After my annual termite expection today, I said that after all these years I just had to "submit a review". John Davis has been coming out for the last few years, and he has always been so great! I was actually hoping that he would come out for today's inspection as well, and he did. Another guy came out with John today, but I can not remember his name, but I know he introduced himself. I owe John a great review, for he has been the exact same all these years, kind and professional and friendly. Bottom line, both of these guys represent Northwest mighty dang good!! They were both great today, so professional and friendly, and they do a great inspection and informed me of some different services that you offer. You just don't see too many like this out there today. Northwest has some great employees, and I just had to let you know!!! Many thanks to both of these guys today, they were even friendly to my dogs.


Sep 15, 2014 by Derek Cunningham

The entire team at the Alpharetta NW Ext location does a great job and we have used them for years. Ross Adams is our usual technician and he is honest, hardworking, nice and an expert at his craft!


Sep 09, 2014 by Mike and Brandy Zimmerman

Our Service Provider, Tim Wiley is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He is very friendly and has a positive attitude. I would highly recommend NW and Tim.


Superb Service
Sep 08, 2014 by Brittany Fowler

I recently renewed my contract with Northwest Exterminating and I was overjoyed when Luke Johnston showed up to perform the services. Each and every time he has done my quarterly services he has provided EXCELLENT customer service skills. He always takes his time to thoroughly explain what he is doing as well as why. I think that if you guys offer some type of incentives for providing great services then Luke Johnston would be a great candidate.


Great Service
Sep 04, 2014 by Roger Stout

Carlos Capaque completed our annual termite inspection this morning and we were most impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of his visit. We feel that we are in very good hands with Northwest.


Aug 25, 2014 by Connie Todebush

It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.


Thorough Job!
Aug 25, 2014 by Linda

Our experience with Northwest Exterminating has been really great. Our exterminator, Tim Wiley does and excellent job. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in regards to pest control. He has a great attitude and work ethic.


amazing
Aug 11, 2014 by KAITLIN BENZ

our technician is George and he is always efficient, prompt, kind, and wonderful! they're just a joy to work with and always so awesome!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 86 86 I had termites under my Kitchen floor & NW Exterminators couldn\'t have been nicer through the entire process. Kenny & Lee took up the flooring in front of my sink, treated it & p
Page:
123»