Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 25, 2014 by Connie Todebush

It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.


Thorough Job!
Aug 25, 2014 by Linda

Our experience with Northwest Exterminating has been really great. Our exterminator, Tim Wiley does and excellent job. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in regards to pest control. He has a great attitude and work ethic.


amazing
Aug 11, 2014 by KAITLIN BENZ

our technician is George and he is always efficient, prompt, kind, and wonderful! they're just a joy to work with and always so awesome!


"Over The Top" Customer In-Home Service
Aug 09, 2014 by Leonard & Francina Taylor

This review is joyfully submitted for our August 1st appointment with Carlos Capaque. From the time he entered the front door, I could sense his spirit of excellence (great work ethic). I knew already that this visit would be of a higher caliber than others. He was very approachable, relatable, caring and had superior communication skills ( listening, diagnosing, solving the problem and teaching the homeowner how to get rid of and control any attempted future ant attacks). What a great troubleshooter! He had an amazing knowledge of his product, and proper Policies and Procedures of Northwest Exterminating. Carlos consistently demonstrated his appreciation for us as his clients. It was quite obvious that he truly cared about us and was not just there for a paycheck. Carlos answered all of my questions (and there were many) being so patient, polite and professional. We were very impressed and quite satisfied with his service! He is a "cut above" the rest and a valuable asset to this company! Kudos to Carlos, he has really earned it!


Jul 29, 2014 by Erin

Nw is a pleasure to work with. Their customer service is PROMPT AND EFFICIENT. Sage, our regular guy is personable and professional. And Caleb, who came out to address an ant problem, was also very polite and even offered suggestions as I asked for ways to better protect my home. Great company! Will stick with them in the years to come. Keep up the good work!


excellent customer service
Jul 29, 2014 by Dana

Tim Wiley is our Northwest representative and is always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and a joy to talk to. He is one of the main reasons why we stay with Northwest. We like the fact that if we have a problem in between services the office is quick to respond! Great job guys!!


Jul 20, 2014 by Penny Kaiser/M. Hughes

Mike M.
Always curteous, prompt, professional. Appreciate his attention to calls between regular service dates and willingness to stop by if bugs show up unexpectantly. Plus our cat likes him...that's a bit unusual.


quality assurance inspector
Jul 19, 2014 by Sandi & Ralph Johnson

We love us some Ricky. He is so sweet and has a wonderful
personality. Always eager to work boy did he work here. Has a very positive attitude about his work and I would suspect the same in his personal life. He is the kind of person that your company is darn luckto have. Honesty and eager to learn are some qualities that will take him far in life.


Excellent Service
Jul 17, 2014 by Shawn Clements

Mike Manning has been our service rep for some time now and has solved many problems. Mike has always been professional, helpful, personal and determined to get the job done. We understand that Mike has been transferred to Norcross, we wish him lot of luck and know that the customers will be well taken care of, however, we will miss him a lot, for multiple reasons. Northwest Exterminating will still be our go-to to keep everything clean and safe, but we will miss Mike.


Excellent Performance
Jul 15, 2014 by brad byler

Luke Johnston is an outstanding pest control manager and the quintessential representative for Northwest Exterminating. It’s been my pleasure to work with Luke since I relocated to Midland, GA from Virginia two years ago. His expert subject matter expertise was reassuring as we worked together to develop/tailor a Northwest program that has effectively managed all of my pest concerns. The results I have realized since working with Luke have exceeded my wildest expectations. He is the reason I will continue my relationship with Northwest.


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 79 79 It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.
Page:
123»