Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Knowledgeable, good Christian man
Jul 15, 2014 by Barbara Fields

Ronnie Benford has been my Technician since Sage moved to another position. When I ask questions Ronnie has the answers...I really appreciate his knowledge. He is always professional, kind and makes me feel better because he came by. His work ethic is exemplary. I have never had to call for additional treatment. It makes me feel good to know I have a Christian man servicing my home. Thank you, Ronnie


Thorough, courteous, & helpful
Jul 15, 2014 by E.L.

We had wasps in the eaves of our house, and ants and spiders sneaking in, but Carlos helped us get rid of the biting, stinging things, and took the time to show us areas to touch up to keep help keep the critters out. Thanks !


Great Service
Jul 11, 2014 by Patricia Rasmussen

I have been very pleased with the service Ronnie has given us. He is thorough, pleasant, and very customer oriented. If we ask about something that is not in his area, he always has the answer to point us in the right direction. Thank you Ronnie.


Excellent Performace
Jul 02, 2014 by Joel Blackford

My wife and I have a twenty plus year relationship with Northwest that started when we were building contractors. After our retirement we have continued to use and trust Northwest.
Our home was serviced by Bryan Phillips from Northwest yesterday and he took excellent to a higher example.
Thanks from a very happy customer


Pest control
Jun 20, 2014 by Cindy Williams

I appreciated Tim Wiley providing my quarterly pest control. He also found carpenter ants that were around the home and explained thoroughly the damage they could do to wood in the house. For a modest cost, he is able to treat for these ants on an ongoing basis and I don't have to think about these problem pests. Thanks for a professional treatment and great communication!


Residential Service
Jun 20, 2014 by Lisa

Thank you, Ricky, for your thorough initial service of our home. You were professional and most importantly, eager to work around our schedule and our dogs. "Must love dogs" is a requirement for being in our home. Ricky embraced that kind of thinking and showed not a hint of frustration as I transferred the dogs from the back yard, to the basement, upstairs, and then back outside. Thank you.


Jun 17, 2014 by Mary Ellen Long

Terry Hardy is wonderful! I have been dealing with ants in my kitchen for more years than I want to remember and he is the only rep who has been able to KEEP THEM AWAY. He knows pest control.


Jun 01, 2014 by Sandra

Many compliments to this company from our rep, Jonathon, Stockbridge, to the technician, Jeremy. My husband & I are extremely happy with this company. Jonathon was very thorough in explaining the process of the life of termites & other concerns for the longevity of a home\'s interior & exterior. I hope other homeowners keep Northwest in mind while searching for a pest control company. I KNOW they will be happy!


Astute Service Representative
May 14, 2014 by Cindy Lacy

Swarmers and termites ran out from under our fridge several weeks ago much to our horror! Andrew Carlyle treated the area without damaging the hardwood flooring. I told him we would be replacing the flooring in the half bath, adjacent to the kitchen lines due to what we thought was a faulty toilet seating. He asked to stop by after the old flooring was removed and before replacing the new flooring just to ensure there were no termites; however, active termites were present so he drilled and treated 3 areas. Due to his observation and expertise, we are thankful because in time the new flooring and toilet would again have had to be ripped up and replaced again. Thanks, Andrew!


Honest and Thorough!
May 02, 2014 by Meagen Quarles

We had Jody Allred come to our home and do a termite and pest inspection as part of a real estate transaction. We needed a second opinion as the buyers home inspector spent very little time in our home and said we had an active termite and rodent problem which caused our buyers to back out. I was appalled as I knew this was not true. Jody checked every crack and crevice around our entire home inside and out and even crawled into a very small area under our stairs to check everything. He was amazingly thorough and completely honest with me. There were NO active termites or rodents! What he did find were simple boring beetles in the wood around our garage doors and took the time to show me exactly where he saw the evidence, and how the beetles ate the wood (very minor). I was so thankful to have him give me the information and show me everything. I would recommend anyone use this company and request Jody personally if you live in the Canton/Kennesaw/Cartersville area! Truly wonderful experience!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 79 79 It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.