Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

excellent customer service
Jul 29, 2014 by Dana

Tim Wiley is our Northwest representative and is always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and a joy to talk to. He is one of the main reasons why we stay with Northwest. We like the fact that if we have a problem in between services the office is quick to respond! Great job guys!!


Jul 20, 2014 by Penny Kaiser/M. Hughes

Mike M.
Always curteous, prompt, professional. Appreciate his attention to calls between regular service dates and willingness to stop by if bugs show up unexpectantly. Plus our cat likes him...that's a bit unusual.


quality assurance inspector
Jul 19, 2014 by Sandi & Ralph Johnson

We love us some Ricky. He is so sweet and has a wonderful
personality. Always eager to work boy did he work here. Has a very positive attitude about his work and I would suspect the same in his personal life. He is the kind of person that your company is darn luckto have. Honesty and eager to learn are some qualities that will take him far in life.


Excellent Service
Jul 17, 2014 by Shawn Clements

Mike Manning has been our service rep for some time now and has solved many problems. Mike has always been professional, helpful, personal and determined to get the job done. We understand that Mike has been transferred to Norcross, we wish him lot of luck and know that the customers will be well taken care of, however, we will miss him a lot, for multiple reasons. Northwest Exterminating will still be our go-to to keep everything clean and safe, but we will miss Mike.


Excellent Performance
Jul 15, 2014 by brad byler

Luke Johnston is an outstanding pest control manager and the quintessential representative for Northwest Exterminating. It’s been my pleasure to work with Luke since I relocated to Midland, GA from Virginia two years ago. His expert subject matter expertise was reassuring as we worked together to develop/tailor a Northwest program that has effectively managed all of my pest concerns. The results I have realized since working with Luke have exceeded my wildest expectations. He is the reason I will continue my relationship with Northwest.


Knowledgeable, good Christian man
Jul 15, 2014 by Barbara Fields

Ronnie Benford has been my Technician since Sage moved to another position. When I ask questions Ronnie has the answers...I really appreciate his knowledge. He is always professional, kind and makes me feel better because he came by. His work ethic is exemplary. I have never had to call for additional treatment. It makes me feel good to know I have a Christian man servicing my home. Thank you, Ronnie


Thorough, courteous, & helpful
Jul 15, 2014 by E.L.

We had wasps in the eaves of our house, and ants and spiders sneaking in, but Carlos helped us get rid of the biting, stinging things, and took the time to show us areas to touch up to keep help keep the critters out. Thanks !


Great Service
Jul 11, 2014 by Patricia Rasmussen

I have been very pleased with the service Ronnie has given us. He is thorough, pleasant, and very customer oriented. If we ask about something that is not in his area, he always has the answer to point us in the right direction. Thank you Ronnie.


Excellent Performace
Jul 02, 2014 by Joel Blackford

My wife and I have a twenty plus year relationship with Northwest that started when we were building contractors. After our retirement we have continued to use and trust Northwest.
Our home was serviced by Bryan Phillips from Northwest yesterday and he took excellent to a higher example.
Thanks from a very happy customer


Pest control
Jun 20, 2014 by Cindy Williams

I appreciated Tim Wiley providing my quarterly pest control. He also found carpenter ants that were around the home and explained thoroughly the damage they could do to wood in the house. For a modest cost, he is able to treat for these ants on an ongoing basis and I don't have to think about these problem pests. Thanks for a professional treatment and great communication!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 84 84 After my annual termite expection today, I said that after all these years I just had to "submit a review". John Davis has been coming out for the last few years, and he has alway