Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service!
Aug 09, 2013 by Cathy

Chris was at our house yesterday and the level of service we received surpassed my expectations! We as professional, timely and knowledgeable. I'm confident he did the job right and will be recommending him to all my friends! Good job!


New Technician
Jul 29, 2013 by Wanda

I have had Northwest Exterminating service for approximately 7 to 8 years. Over that time period I had Sam (4yrs) and Chris (3) as technicians who were outstanding! Josh is my new technician and was very professional and gave a lot of attention to details and taking over my account from Chris. Josh seems like he will continue the wonderful service that I have always experienced with Northwest.


Above and beyond customer service!
Jul 15, 2013 by Cynthia Willer

Brian Butler was the inspection specialist who came to do a termite inspection. This was our first contact with this company. Brian was professional and so genuine. During the inspection he discovered a faulty light switch in my downstairs bathroom. He took time to take it apart and figure out the problem. I would have had to hire an electrician to fix it. He was so kind to take the time to help me. He showed me what to buy from Home Depot and met me back after he did a few more inspections to put in the new part. I am so impressed with his extending himself to help someone else during his work day! Thanks Brian for such great customer service! You are such a nice person!


Great customer service!
Jun 27, 2013 by Margarita Higgins

Today was my first pest control service and had the opportunity to meet Denise Dunahou, I just can say thank you for the amazing level customer service and dedication.... Love the most how detailed oriented she was to use shoes cover in the house!
Thanks so much Denise.
Margarita Higgins
Jefferson, GA


Jun 21, 2013 by Lisa Benedict

To everyone at Northwest, thank you. Lee repaired my door frame this am at no charge, He did such an excellent job! I cannot say enough about the professionalism from the office staff to everyone else I came in contact with.


Jun 18, 2013 by vera blake

To whom it may concern--On June 17. 2013 your representative Ryan Sherill came to be house because I had some termintes issues. As he entered the house his personnality was so professional, I felt comfortable, he addressed the problem, and discussed how to handle the problem, he also did an excellent job on applying the necessary materials to solve the problem, in all he was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks very much for a job well done. God bless.


professional
Jun 06, 2013 by Christine Horton

Just had to say how nice Michael Manning is. Very professional service, provides education as needed and is kind and considerate of me, the customer. Will miss him as he relocates to another service area. Thanks Michael
Chris


homeowner
May 10, 2013 by David Hyde

A/c# 167157. Had my initial pest service today. Very impressed with the Service Tech. Professional, courteous and explained all he would be doing. Based on today's visit, I am looking forward to being a Northwest customer.


Excellent Service from Juan
May 06, 2013 by Charlie

Juan saved us! He came out within an hour and discovered we had a bird nest being built in our dryer vent. This could have led to a dryer fire, but Juan cleared the vent and even came back to INSTALL A NEW DRYER VENT WITH A BIRD COVER FOR US on the outside of our house at no charge! He was nice, respectful, helpful, thorough, and very professional. We elected to receive quarterly pest control and are very satisfied with the service and the peace of mind knowing we have a reliable professional on our home maintenance team. I now call him direct on his cell phone and he always answers and is willing to help. Thank you so much, Juan!!!


May 03, 2013 by patti barksdale

Been with Northwest since our move last August. You all came highly reconmended and we have been pleased with everyone. Kyle was here today, and was helpful, kind and professional. Also, haven't met an employee who didn't sing your praises. Good to know you are a company worth working for.


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 58 58 Todd from Northwest Ext. in Carrollton, GA just left my house after obliterating a big ant nest in the attic. Thanks for going the extra distance to find the source!