Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New service
Nov 07, 2013 by Martin

I just switched to Northwest in the Southeast and I have to say the service provided on the initial visit was outstanding. The service agents name was Travis and he was remarkably well informed and able to educate me on every step of the process. Wonderful customer service! Well done!


Nov 05, 2013 by cheryl braddy

Bii harris was very thorough and professional. He answered all of my questions about mice and insects in detail. Bill spent over an hour working. I hope he is the technician who will inspect the house next quarter.


Excellent
Oct 11, 2013 by Cheryl Dukes

Bill was very knowledgeable and went over every inch of my house .I had an infestation of roaches. Taught me a few things I didn't know. Send him back anytime.


Sep 26, 2013 by Hilson Hudson

Thanks to Michelle Thomas and Norm for excellent service. They are very informative and professional. I had an infestation of roaches and they provided the information and actions needed to safely eliminate these creatures in a house occupied by two active cats. Everything went great.


True Perfection
Sep 19, 2013 by Robert Burnette

Neil Boyd is fantastic! Knows his business, has great listening skills, shares information so we can learn as he solves the problem, and for the first time in a year in our new Georgia home, we are enjoying the outside, porch and beauty of our pest free home and yard. Thank you Northwest Green Elite!


Outstanding Customer Service
Sep 04, 2013 by Andrea Shafer

I want to commend Northwest on their extraordinary team of employees. I had the pleasure of having Patrick Cash come to our home for our annual termite inspection. I found Patrick to be very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I wasn't completely sold on the Sentricon system until Patrick walked me through the process and addressed future expectations. I also had to pleasure of meeting our service technician Josh Nichols for our Sentricon install and home treatment. Another great first impression, and I'm confident that he will continue to provide the same great service in the future. I think it says a lot about a company who employs such top notch people. Bravo!


Superior service!
Aug 26, 2013 by J Surette

Superior service!

Technicians show up on time and are knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They checked the home and confirmed active termite damage. Retreatment was at no charge. Both techs were very efficient and cleaned up behind themselves. I’m totally satisfied. I’m confident that that if there is any other termite problem this company will make it right. How many companies can a home owner say that about these days.


Luke Johnston-excellent job
Aug 23, 2013 by Brittany Fowler

Luke Johnston came by for the 2nd time today. Every time he comes by he provides excellent customer service skills. He does an excellent job of thoroughly explaining what he is doing and why. He gets my vote for employee of the year!


Owner
Aug 15, 2013 by Jonathan

Bryant came over this morning for our first inspection and was on time and very professional. Looking forward to using the service.


always great service
Aug 14, 2013 by Heather McGinnis

Jake Dooley has sprayed both my home and office and each time he is always helpful with my questions about pest and quick about the work performed. Thanks for an outstanding job!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 79 79 It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.