Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First Rate!
Jan 14, 2014 by Bayer

Kudos to Northwest for having someone as knowledgeable and personable as Jacob Hemby! He is a professional, goes about his work with confidence and really knows his stuff! Excellent service!


Thanks Dave!!
Dec 10, 2013 by Rusty Knorr

This was Dave's 1st visit to our home. He was very friendly and extremely thorough. He explained his service and answered my questions. His attention to details (i.e.: web brushing) was very comforting to my wife. I recently upgraded to the Green Elite program for both pest control and termite protection and plan to STAY with Northwest!!


David Horn
Dec 04, 2013 by Beth Ann St George

David came by today for the initial pest treatment service. He was so pleasant and professional and kind...thank you for such a good associate! He represents your company at the best levels of customer service. We look forward to David\'s quarterly visits keeping our home \"greenly\" pest free.


Nov 20, 2013 by Sharon Stubbs

Scott Pruitt came by today to do an initial review. I appreciated the way he listened, the advice he gave and the reassurance he gave me as he examined our home. I felt confident in his professional opinion and will recommend my friends to use Northwest. Thanks for the prompt response to my call!


Satisfied Customer
Nov 12, 2013 by Betsy Farrell

I have been a satisfied customer of Northwest Exterminating for many years. Special kudos to Neil Bloyd. He is professional, kind, knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer any questions I may have. He goes above and beyond and always with a smile. He is an asset to your company as I am sure you already know.


New service
Nov 07, 2013 by Martin

I just switched to Northwest in the Southeast and I have to say the service provided on the initial visit was outstanding. The service agents name was Travis and he was remarkably well informed and able to educate me on every step of the process. Wonderful customer service! Well done!


Nov 05, 2013 by cheryl braddy

Bii harris was very thorough and professional. He answered all of my questions about mice and insects in detail. Bill spent over an hour working. I hope he is the technician who will inspect the house next quarter.


Excellent
Oct 11, 2013 by Cheryl Dukes

Bill was very knowledgeable and went over every inch of my house .I had an infestation of roaches. Taught me a few things I didn't know. Send him back anytime.


Sep 26, 2013 by Hilson Hudson

Thanks to Michelle Thomas and Norm for excellent service. They are very informative and professional. I had an infestation of roaches and they provided the information and actions needed to safely eliminate these creatures in a house occupied by two active cats. Everything went great.


True Perfection
Sep 19, 2013 by Robert Burnette

Neil Boyd is fantastic! Knows his business, has great listening skills, shares information so we can learn as he solves the problem, and for the first time in a year in our new Georgia home, we are enjoying the outside, porch and beauty of our pest free home and yard. Thank you Northwest Green Elite!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 84 84 After my annual termite expection today, I said that after all these years I just had to "submit a review". John Davis has been coming out for the last few years, and he has alway