Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding Customer Service
Sep 04, 2013 by Andrea Shafer

I want to commend Northwest on their extraordinary team of employees. I had the pleasure of having Patrick Cash come to our home for our annual termite inspection. I found Patrick to be very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I wasn't completely sold on the Sentricon system until Patrick walked me through the process and addressed future expectations. I also had to pleasure of meeting our service technician Josh Nichols for our Sentricon install and home treatment. Another great first impression, and I'm confident that he will continue to provide the same great service in the future. I think it says a lot about a company who employs such top notch people. Bravo!


Superior service!
Aug 26, 2013 by J Surette

Superior service!

Technicians show up on time and are knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They checked the home and confirmed active termite damage. Retreatment was at no charge. Both techs were very efficient and cleaned up behind themselves. I’m totally satisfied. I’m confident that that if there is any other termite problem this company will make it right. How many companies can a home owner say that about these days.


Luke Johnston-excellent job
Aug 23, 2013 by Brittany Fowler

Luke Johnston came by for the 2nd time today. Every time he comes by he provides excellent customer service skills. He does an excellent job of thoroughly explaining what he is doing and why. He gets my vote for employee of the year!


Owner
Aug 15, 2013 by Jonathan

Bryant came over this morning for our first inspection and was on time and very professional. Looking forward to using the service.


always great service
Aug 14, 2013 by Heather McGinnis

Jake Dooley has sprayed both my home and office and each time he is always helpful with my questions about pest and quick about the work performed. Thanks for an outstanding job!


Outstanding Service
Aug 10, 2013 by Michael & Deanna Luscre

Thank you to our entire Northwest team for the overall service provided us for nearly five years. Everyone with whom we have contact has been outstanding. Specifically, Chris Martin provided us with exemplary field service for most of this time and is now pursuing another career opportunity with Northwest. We wish him well yet concerned about losing his exceptional work. August 1, we met our new service rep, Josh Nicols. Josh responded to our specific need regarding an attack of ants to our home. We are very pleased with the result of his work his pleasing personality and look forward to working with him in the future.


Excellent Service!
Aug 09, 2013 by Cathy

Chris was at our house yesterday and the level of service we received surpassed my expectations! We as professional, timely and knowledgeable. I'm confident he did the job right and will be recommending him to all my friends! Good job!


New Technician
Jul 29, 2013 by Wanda

I have had Northwest Exterminating service for approximately 7 to 8 years. Over that time period I had Sam (4yrs) and Chris (3) as technicians who were outstanding! Josh is my new technician and was very professional and gave a lot of attention to details and taking over my account from Chris. Josh seems like he will continue the wonderful service that I have always experienced with Northwest.


Above and beyond customer service!
Jul 15, 2013 by Cynthia Willer

Brian Butler was the inspection specialist who came to do a termite inspection. This was our first contact with this company. Brian was professional and so genuine. During the inspection he discovered a faulty light switch in my downstairs bathroom. He took time to take it apart and figure out the problem. I would have had to hire an electrician to fix it. He was so kind to take the time to help me. He showed me what to buy from Home Depot and met me back after he did a few more inspections to put in the new part. I am so impressed with his extending himself to help someone else during his work day! Thanks Brian for such great customer service! You are such a nice person!


Great customer service!
Jun 27, 2013 by Margarita Higgins

Today was my first pest control service and had the opportunity to meet Denise Dunahou, I just can say thank you for the amazing level customer service and dedication.... Love the most how detailed oriented she was to use shoes cover in the house!
Thanks so much Denise.
Margarita Higgins
Jefferson, GA


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 84 84 After my annual termite expection today, I said that after all these years I just had to "submit a review". John Davis has been coming out for the last few years, and he has alway