Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 27, 2012 by Customer

Thank you so much for your amazing customer service today. Zack, you are the best! Thanks for servicing a house that was not even in your district. This is why we always recommend Northwest Exterminating.


Baker Mcclain
Dec 10, 2012 by sherry kruger

Baker has been coming to my house. He is always very nice, always cover his shoes. If I was a owner of a business I would want employes like him. He always has a smile on his face.


Comments
Nov 27, 2012 by Richard Dudley

In our 6 years here in GA. we have relied on Northwest to keep the "unwanted" away. They have done a super job & we couldn't be more pleased.


Beyond Excellent!
Nov 24, 2012 by Mary Galloway

Scott Pruitt came into my home and gave me a brief synopsis of what was going to happen that day. As he entered the laundry room he smelled gas and informed me of such. We called the gas company and sure enough, there was a gas leak. My family can not thank this company, and Scott enough for going above and beyond their contract!


Great Job
Nov 16, 2012 by tobi

Steve Gable was very informative regarding our termite inspection and he thoroughly answered all of our questions. I feel very comfortable with Northwest protecting the foundation of our home. Thank you Northwest and Steve Gable for the excellent service.


Nov 15, 2012 by Christopher Sheffield

I had my initial service today and I was very impressed. Jonathan Smith arrived at my house on time and after introducing himself, and laying out the game plan, went right to work. His attention to detail was very impressive. After his visit I was sure that I had made the right choice in Northwest.


Nov 14, 2012 by D. Lewis

Sam is just awesome and has been servicing our houses for over 8 years now..

His customer service, his knowledge, his “let’s get er done” approach are just wonderful and very hard to come by today..

As an employer myself, he is the best representative you’ve got (and I’ve seen and have met several)- No advertising can do what a SAM Pruitt does out in the field and face to face with YOUR customers..
Please keep him happy. WE love Sam.


Sentricon Treatment
Nov 13, 2012 by Irene Lanza

Alex Johnson, your treatment technician, performed the subject work professionally, efficiently, and courteously. My husband and I had all our questions answered and were very pleased with the results of his work. He represented your company excellently and we would be pleased for his services for any future treatments that might be required.


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 58 58 Todd from Northwest Ext. in Carrollton, GA just left my house after obliterating a big ant nest in the attic. Thanks for going the extra distance to find the source!
Page:
«456