Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 03, 2013 by patti barksdale

Been with Northwest since our move last August. You all came highly reconmended and we have been pleased with everyone. Kyle was here today, and was helpful, kind and professional. Also, haven't met an employee who didn't sing your praises. Good to know you are a company worth working for.


Termites
Apr 24, 2013 by Valerie Roach

Came in from spring break and had winged termites coming in the front door! Called northwest and to my pleasant surprise it was Ryan Johnston to the rescue; he had successfully conquered an ongoing ant problem we'd had. I knew it would be ok; Ryan knows his stuff. It took a GREAT deal of work. I don't know when I've seen such a hard worker. Ryan is knowledgeable, professional, customer service oriented, and will get to the root of the problem. We are more than pleased. This is a level of service that you just don't find anymore.


excellent termite control
Apr 23, 2013 by scott gilbert

The technician was on time. He was courteous and friendly and performed all work in a professional manner.
I could not have been more pleased.
Thank You


Great Job
Apr 13, 2013 by Jenny Watkins

I have been with Northwest for eight years and have never been disappointed. This year my warranty was due to expire, Josh Nickols came out to do the retreat of my property. From the minute I opened my door I was met with a smile from Josh, another thing that struck me was how clean and neat he was, this didn't stop him from digging trenches in order to retreat. He was so informative and made this task great. Keep up the good job Josh.


good follow-up
Apr 02, 2013 by Mary Tanzy

We appreciate Caleb's follow-through. Since offering advice and targeted treatments for a particular concern, he has checked back several times to make sure the problem is solved.


Great work!
Apr 01, 2013 by Joe

I had Bill Harris come by and handle my Pest control work, and he did an EXCELLENT job with this! I have never had a person do such a great job and such a complete inspection as well.

I then had Blake Harston come by and handle my termite control work. Yet again, a GREAT JOB. Both of these men show what a great company that they work for by their professional appearance, attitude, and skill.

It is due to these two workers that my wife and I are very pleased we chose your company.


Mar 22, 2013 by Dan Crispen

From the time I walked into the door at Northwest Exterminating until now has been of the most professional courtesy anyone could ask for. The office staff was great. The sales rep was great. When Josh Nichols came and did the install he was also great. Very professional and knowledgeable. I hope the lawn care is as good as the termite control.


Mar 14, 2013 by beth gluck

Today was my initial visit from my Northwest customer service technition Huey. He was friendly and professional and able to explain how to help keep my home pest free. I felt confident that he will be there when needed for any problem areas in the home.


Great Job!
Mar 08, 2013 by Rhonda Wahlin

Barry treated our apartment for fleas and did a great job! He was prompt, professional, quick, knowledgable, and friendly. I will use him again.


Mar 02, 2013 by Susan Medrow

Yesterday was my initial consultation/treatment with Northwest Exterminating and I was very impressed. Not only did Dustin treat the inside and outside of my home, he also educated me about possible problem areas and solutions. He was very professional and answered my many questions. I would recommend their services to anybody.


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 79 79 It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.