Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great work!
Apr 01, 2013 by Joe

I had Bill Harris come by and handle my Pest control work, and he did an EXCELLENT job with this! I have never had a person do such a great job and such a complete inspection as well.

I then had Blake Harston come by and handle my termite control work. Yet again, a GREAT JOB. Both of these men show what a great company that they work for by their professional appearance, attitude, and skill.

It is due to these two workers that my wife and I are very pleased we chose your company.


Mar 22, 2013 by Dan Crispen

From the time I walked into the door at Northwest Exterminating until now has been of the most professional courtesy anyone could ask for. The office staff was great. The sales rep was great. When Josh Nichols came and did the install he was also great. Very professional and knowledgeable. I hope the lawn care is as good as the termite control.


Mar 14, 2013 by beth gluck

Today was my initial visit from my Northwest customer service technition Huey. He was friendly and professional and able to explain how to help keep my home pest free. I felt confident that he will be there when needed for any problem areas in the home.


Great Job!
Mar 08, 2013 by Rhonda Wahlin

Barry treated our apartment for fleas and did a great job! He was prompt, professional, quick, knowledgable, and friendly. I will use him again.


Mar 02, 2013 by Susan Medrow

Yesterday was my initial consultation/treatment with Northwest Exterminating and I was very impressed. Not only did Dustin treat the inside and outside of my home, he also educated me about possible problem areas and solutions. He was very professional and answered my many questions. I would recommend their services to anybody.


Feb 22, 2013 by Ken

Northwest has always provided quality service for us and our NW Rep Michael Y. is a great asset to the team and is a genuine person who is easy to talk to and be around. Michael and Northwest have always been accommodating to our needs and quick to respond to any issues and we are very thankful to have Michael as our rep.


Termite Protection
Feb 15, 2013 by Brooke

After a lot of frustration in dealing with former termite & pest control provider, I decided it was time to find a company that would offer professional expertise in response to my pest control concerns. I am very glad that I signed on with Northwest Exterminating. Today, Andrew C. @Buford office installed a new Sentricon Termite Colony Elimination System. He patiently listened to my termite protection concerns and made sure that an adequate number of bait stations were well-placed around the perimeter of my house. Andrew took great care to make sure everything was done right. I really appreciate the fine job!


Real Estate Agent
Feb 13, 2013 by Cheronae Porter

I had a huge dillemma. My short sale expiration date was closely approaching. With all that could go wrong, the final straw was termites. This was a huge home on a basement with stucco. To add to our troubles, the Environmental Team with Northwest could not come out until a week later (after closing). Martin Sway, an Inspection Specialist with the Lawrenceville, GA location worked something close to a miracle. He even went as far to intercede between myself (the Seller's Agent) and the Buyer' Agent. Because of his care and extensive involvment, we were able to commence of our treatment before closing and complete treatment one day after closing. Martin even called one week later to check on myself and my sellers. I would DEFINITELY recommend his services!!!!!!


Feb 07, 2013 by Millard Customer

Northwest Exterminating! I have used Eli at Jody Millard since building my new house. I don't like change but Eli assured me everything will be okay and I trust Eli


Ted Sir
Feb 06, 2013 by Randy Johnson

Just had my initial service from Ted Sir, Service Rep. What a great guy and great experience. Highly recommend Ted and NW Exterminating.


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 84 84 After my annual termite expection today, I said that after all these years I just had to "submit a review". John Davis has been coming out for the last few years, and he has alway