Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 22, 2013 by Ken

Northwest has always provided quality service for us and our NW Rep Michael Y. is a great asset to the team and is a genuine person who is easy to talk to and be around. Michael and Northwest have always been accommodating to our needs and quick to respond to any issues and we are very thankful to have Michael as our rep.


Termite Protection
Feb 15, 2013 by Brooke

After a lot of frustration in dealing with former termite & pest control provider, I decided it was time to find a company that would offer professional expertise in response to my pest control concerns. I am very glad that I signed on with Northwest Exterminating. Today, Andrew C. @Buford office installed a new Sentricon Termite Colony Elimination System. He patiently listened to my termite protection concerns and made sure that an adequate number of bait stations were well-placed around the perimeter of my house. Andrew took great care to make sure everything was done right. I really appreciate the fine job!


Real Estate Agent
Feb 13, 2013 by Cheronae Porter

I had a huge dillemma. My short sale expiration date was closely approaching. With all that could go wrong, the final straw was termites. This was a huge home on a basement with stucco. To add to our troubles, the Environmental Team with Northwest could not come out until a week later (after closing). Martin Sway, an Inspection Specialist with the Lawrenceville, GA location worked something close to a miracle. He even went as far to intercede between myself (the Seller's Agent) and the Buyer' Agent. Because of his care and extensive involvment, we were able to commence of our treatment before closing and complete treatment one day after closing. Martin even called one week later to check on myself and my sellers. I would DEFINITELY recommend his services!!!!!!


Feb 07, 2013 by Millard Customer

Northwest Exterminating! I have used Eli at Jody Millard since building my new house. I don't like change but Eli assured me everything will be okay and I trust Eli


Ted Sir
Feb 06, 2013 by Randy Johnson

Just had my initial service from Ted Sir, Service Rep. What a great guy and great experience. Highly recommend Ted and NW Exterminating.


Feb 05, 2013 by Nancy Ford

Eli has been our Jody Millard technician for a number of years, and he knows just where we want him to spray. We would like to continue having him as our tech as he is respectful and attempts to please his customers, which cannot be said for some techs who have been in our home. I would consider him to be an excellent employee.


Jan 09, 2013 by Marcus G. Monk

We have been having trouble with squirrels in our attic. Alfredo has been extremely helpful and is a pleasure to have him work in our house. He makes a bad situation better and I congratulate Northwest for employing such an excellent employee.


Jan 06, 2013 by Helen Hopkins

Jamie was very polite and answered all my questions and did a very good job. I'm very pleased with his work


Ronnie Benford
Jan 04, 2013 by Cathy J

Ronnie has been my NW rep now for a few months, and I am very happy with him. He is friendly and takes time to answer any questions I have. Plus he keeps the pests away!


Dec 27, 2012 by Customer

Thank you so much, Northwest--especially Kenny, Blake, and Peter--for a job beautifully done in repairing our difficult termite damage. We are 200% satisfied with our experience and are spreading the good word to everyone we can! Thank you!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 79 79 It has been a pleasure to work with Tim Wiley and NW. He was prompt, informative and addressed my concerns.With NW I remain termite free.