Tell us what you think about Northwest!

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 05, 2013 by Nancy Ford

Eli has been our Jody Millard technician for a number of years, and he knows just where we want him to spray. We would like to continue having him as our tech as he is respectful and attempts to please his customers, which cannot be said for some techs who have been in our home. I would consider him to be an excellent employee.


Jan 09, 2013 by Marcus G. Monk

We have been having trouble with squirrels in our attic. Alfredo has been extremely helpful and is a pleasure to have him work in our house. He makes a bad situation better and I congratulate Northwest for employing such an excellent employee.


Jan 06, 2013 by Helen Hopkins

Jamie was very polite and answered all my questions and did a very good job. I'm very pleased with his work


Ronnie Benford
Jan 04, 2013 by Cathy J

Ronnie has been my NW rep now for a few months, and I am very happy with him. He is friendly and takes time to answer any questions I have. Plus he keeps the pests away!


Dec 27, 2012 by Customer

Thank you so much, Northwest--especially Kenny, Blake, and Peter--for a job beautifully done in repairing our difficult termite damage. We are 200% satisfied with our experience and are spreading the good word to everyone we can! Thank you!


Dec 27, 2012 by Customer

Our technician, Chris, is awesome in helping us with our yucky bug problems here in Richmond Hill! Thanks!!!


Dec 27, 2012 by Customer

Thank you so much for your amazing customer service today. Zack, you are the best! Thanks for servicing a house that was not even in your district. This is why we always recommend Northwest Exterminating.


Baker Mcclain
Dec 10, 2012 by sherry kruger

Baker has been coming to my house. He is always very nice, always cover his shoes. If I was a owner of a business I would want employes like him. He always has a smile on his face.


Comments
Nov 27, 2012 by Richard Dudley

In our 6 years here in GA. we have relied on Northwest to keep the "unwanted" away. They have done a super job & we couldn't be more pleased.


Beyond Excellent!
Nov 24, 2012 by Mary Galloway

Scott Pruitt came into my home and gave me a brief synopsis of what was going to happen that day. As he entered the laundry room he smelled gas and informed me of such. We called the gas company and sure enough, there was a gas leak. My family can not thank this company, and Scott enough for going above and beyond their contract!


Northwest Exterminating 888-466-7849 830 Kennesaw Ave Marietta GA, 30060 USA 4.9 5.0 84 84 After my annual termite expection today, I said that after all these years I just had to "submit a review". John Davis has been coming out for the last few years, and he has alway