Community Association Services

Contact Community Association Team

Community Association Services

Our Community Management Team specializes in customized, effective pest and termite control solutions for your property. We offer innovative, environmentally-friendly services for pests, termites, mosquitoes, and more, highly-trained account specialists, and a dedicated customer service team. Contact us today to get started.

green pest control nashville

NorPest Green Pest Control

A unique, green pest control service exclusively designed by Northwest to get rid of pests while maintaining the lowest environmental impact possible

sentricon termite control

Sentricon Always Active

The effective, environmentally responsible way to protect your property from termites

mosquito control atlanta

Green Mosquito Control

Our 7-month, eco-friendly program to protect your community against mosquitoes and their viscous bites

wildlife animal control atlanta

Wildlife Services

Expert Wildlife Solutions, including the control, exclusion and removal of squirrels, raccoons, snakes, bats, bees, birds, and more.

hvac tax credit

HVAC maintenance, air conditioning repairs, heating repairs, replacement systems, check-up services and more.

Contact Our Community Association Team

Brannan Southerland
Brannan Southerland
Commercial Account Executive
Call: (770) 313-1846

Email: bsoutherland@callnorthwest.com

Tyler Vickery
Commercial Account Executive
Call: (678) 410-6192

Email: tvickery@callnorthwest.com

Keith Cash
Commercial Account Executive
Call: (404) 205-9221

Email: kcash@callnorthwest.com

John Dellapina
John Dellapina
Commercial Account Executive
Call: (770) 351-7096

Email: jdellapina@callnorthwest.com

Dawn Shaddix
Dawn Shaddix
Community Association Manager
Call: (678) 873-4775

Email: dshaddix@callnorthwest.com

Teresa Womack
Teresa Womack
Commercial Business Administrator
Call: (678) 383-1011

Email: twomack@callnorthwest.com

Chuck Negas
Chuck Negas
Director of Commercial Development
Call: (770) 527-1740

Email: cnegas@callnorthwest.com