The annual Northwest Exterminating Awards Celebration is held to recognize those employees who have gone above and beyond.  The recipients of these awards are team members who show a true “Customers for Life” attitude.  We are so pleased with our Northwest Exterminating family and we’d like to say a special congratulations to the winners of the 2011 Northwest Exterminating Awards!

2011 L.A. and Emma Lene Phillips Awards
The LA and Emma Lene Phillips awards are the most prestigious awards given each year to persons that have character and strive to be successful in all areas inside and outside of the workplace.  The awards go to individuals who are not only difference makers but also moral and upstanding individuals who are determined and strive to better themselves and those around them.

L.A. Phillips Award – Jimmy Cook

Emma Lene Phillips – Linda Fleming

2011 Team Members of the Year
Alpharetta – Ross Adams

Buford – Patrick Cash

Canton – Bryan Haines

Carrollton – Bruce Nellis

Columbus – Linda Goodson

Commercial Pest – Eric Bussey

Dallas – Brian Butler

Lawn Care – Corey Fuller

LaGrange – Joe Lamb

Lanier – Courtney Brooks

Lawrenceville – Deborah Givens

Monroe – Brannon Sockwell

Newnan – Patti Kinlein

Savannah – Barry Teubert

Smyrna – Aldaberto Guerrero

Stockbridge – Bonnie Morgan

Wildlife – Wes Curtis

Corporate – Casey Poe

Additional Awards
Customer for Life Team Member of the Year – Sandy Oakley

Customer for Life Team of the Year – Monroe

Service Center of the Year – Alpharetta

Sales Service Representative of the Year – Bryan Haines

Administrative Salesperson of the Year – Tina Prevatt

Service Center Administrative Salesperson of the Year – Eric Ramirez

Salesperson of the Year – John Carlson

Residential Salesperson of the Year – Jonathan Bolser

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Call Now Button